Since I’m beginning this blog a month prior to the 2008 General Election, my thoughts will focus primarily on politics. I join in the discussion, and will promote the election of the better nominee of the two candidates for the President of the United States: JOHN MCCAIN. While he is not a perfect candidate or my first choice, he will do less harm to the stability and security of our country than the current Democratic nominee.

With that in mind, I want to publicly endorse Senator John McCain for President of the United States.

I will openly encourage the election of Senator John McCain. I will do my best to expose the many dangers of electing the inexperienced, ultra-liberal, radical Senator Barack Obama to that office, explaining why he and the other ultra-liberal members of the Democratic party are toxic to our country.

